Ahepa Hellenic Heritage Foundation - Archive - 2001 Executive Committee

  • Ted Lambros, Chairman

  • L. Maxwell Anastopulos, Esq., Foundation Attorney
  • Constantine D. Basdakis, AHEPA Family Fund Raising
  • John S. Buzas, Esq., Pasadena Operations
  • Sitheris V. Chebithes, Esq., AHEPA District 20 Governor, 2000-2001
  • Zoi Fovos, Daughters of Penelope District 20 Governor, 2000-2001
  • Constantino Z. Frangos, AHEPA Past District Governor, 1999-2000
  • Jeanne Lambros, Decorations and Costumes
  • Chris Mellas, Past Chairman
  • Nick Perdaris, Past Chairman, President of the Foundation
  • Kathy Spilos, Marketing
  • Carol Stathopoulos, Daughters of Penelope Past District Governor, 1998-1999
  • Mary L. Tangalakis, Decorations and Costumes

Top of Page